My Garage

Toyota Safety Sense

Toyota believes that everyone deserves to arrive safely. That's why many of our new vehicles come equipped with STANDARD Toyota Safety Sense (TSS.)

Toyota Safety Sense comes available in two packages: TSS-P and TSS-C.
TSS-C includes Pre-Collision System (PCS), Lane Departure Alert (LDA) and Automatic High Beam (AHB).
TSS-C comes standard on:
  • 2017 Yaris Hatchback
  • 2017 Prius C
  • 2017 Corolla iM
TSS-P includes Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS), Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDAw/SA), Automatic High Beam (AHB) and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC).
TSS-P comes standard on:
  • 2017 Corolla
  • 2017 Avalon
  • 2017 Rav4 and Rav4 Hybrid
  • 2017 Highlander and Highlander Hybrid
  • 2017 Prius
  • 2017 C-HR