Customer Testimonials

Toyota tC fan
September 20, 2016

I have dealt with Frayne's for over 30 years and my experience dealing with Terry Hoffman showed me why dealing there is the best !! 



Toyota Proud
September 17, 2016

In my 60+ years I've ALWAYS been a BIG-THREE buyer. Just purchased a Toyota from Exeter Toyota and was professionally served by Terry Hoffman in Sales. Being from a large city I was NEVER given such an unbelievable/no-pressure sale. Terry made me feel like I was purchasing from family. 

HONESTY and a COMFORT feeling is important when making a big-ticket item like a vehicle, at Exeter Toyota, ALL staff members make a customer feel that way. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. 

P.S...If you are viewing this review from a larger city such as Toronto etc., consider the short drive to Exeter (beautiful scenery and fresh air along the way) also you WON'T be disappointed with these guys, they treat you like family !



blackcurrant
September 14, 2016

I visited a few dealers as I wanted to find the right vehicle for myself. I visited two other Toyota dealerships but did not have a good feeling about the salespeople and decided to look farther from home. At Exeter Toyota, I found someone genuine to talk to about what I was looking for. Terry explained everything to me and was patient when I asked him to explain a few things again. I had a vehicle to trade in and I feel Doug was quite fair in what he allowed me for my car. It was great to be treated with respect. I have no hesitation in recommending Exeter Toyota to anyone who is in the market to make a vehicle purchase. I know I will continue to deal there.



dugbee
September 03, 2016

Terry Hoffman, Doug Crellin and Wayne Bowron are shining examples of what every customer should hope for when looking trade their vehicle. They are honest, knowledgeable, engaging and respectful. They helped me finalize a deal that was fair to both the dealer and to me. I have no hesitation in recommending Exeter Toyota. An outstanding dealership.
 


happy customer
August 30, 2016

Ron Rader was friendly and very helpful in assisting us to find a new car. He was able to explain and show us all the features and assist in setting up our phones to the hands free system. The dealership is bright and cheery. A great place to find a car with service that is outstanding!



Patsy
August 29, 2016

My husband and I met with Terry with the intention of just getting some information . We have both owned Toyota's, so needing to be sold on the value of Toyota was not necessary. Terry was friendly, professional, and courteous. There was never a moment that we felt pressured to buy. I would highly recommend his service and his knowledge of the vehicles he sells.



RAV4 GIRL
August 19, 2016

This was my second purchase from Exeter Toyota. My first was a 2013 Corolla which I loved, and had a great experience with sales and service for 3 years. I decided to trade up to a RAV4, which I always wanted. I dealt with Terry Hoffman, and he made the whole purchase experience easy and enjoyable. I love my new RAV4 and look forward to the same excellent special care that is expected from this dealership. I would recommend Exeter Toyota to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks to all of the team at Frayne's Exeter Toyota!



Verhoeve
August 13, 2016

We purchased our first new vehicle from Exeter Toyota. We found the sales man Terry Hoffman to be great guy, he treated us with respect and took the time to answer all our questions. He went over everything in the car and set up my phone and my husbands. The office staff was also very friendly. 

We have recommend this dealership to many of our friends and family. 

Love our new RAV4



KAROLLA
August 10, 2016

It was great to come back to my hometown and deal with people I grew up and worked with when purchasing my car. I knew what I was looking for in a car and it just happened that the Exeter Toyota Dealership had just what I needed! Thanks for the help and and patience in my long distance purchase!



toyota owner
August 04, 2016

I recently purchased a pre owned rav4 from Exeter Toyota. I found the sales representative Terry Hoffman to be honest, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable in all aspects of my purchase. The other staff who were involved in this purchase were also extremely helpful in making my visit and purchase a memorable event. There sales manager Doug, the business manager Wayne, and there parts / service representative Margie, all deserve to be mentioned in this thank you.

I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. 
A sincere thank you; 
Linda Smart.



ToyoTruck49
July 31, 2016

During the recent purchase of a new Toyota truck, I was consistently pleased by the positive interactions with the personnel at Exeter Toyota. Most of my contact was with sales professional Terry Hoffman. Terry spent as much time as I needed to answer and research questions about my purchase. The dealership and Terry had a low-pressure approach to sales, while offering competitively priced vehicles. The vehicle was thoroughly prepped for delivery, and Terry spent all the time needed to familiarize us with your new truck. One month post-purchase, I am glad that I chose a Toyota truck!



fish
July 23, 2016

Friendly, low-key approach was appreciated. I shopped around and bought closest to home. I have confidence in the dealership and the staff and look forward to excellent service (and sales!) for many years to come.



lindsknight
July 21, 2016

I just recently leased a 2016 Rav4 from Franyes Toyota Exeter. I received wonderful service. I inquired online and received an email from Terry Hoffman same day. We made an appointment for the next week and I test drove both the Rav4 and the Corolla. Terry was very knowledgeable and could answer any question I had. He was always very quick to respond to any other questions I had after the test drive. The process of leasing was made easy, this was a first for me. Terry as well as Aaron Bedard made it an easy and enjoyable first time leasing experience. This is my first Toyota and it won't be my last. I'm in love ! Thank you to all the staff at Fraynes! If you are looking for prompt, friendly and no pressure service, this is the place for you! Check them out....you know you want to!



Mariahr
June 30, 2016

I bought my first car from Exeter Toyota a 2004 Toyota Echo ! The service I received was so great and memorable! Two years Lester it was a no brainier to go back to Exeter to buy a new car! I walked into the dealer and they greeted me by name, I was shocked ! With the help of Terry and Wayne I was in my new car a week later, I am now a proud owner of a 2016 Corolla !



BarThy
June 30, 2016

This is my 3rd car that I have purchased from Exeter Toyota. Why do I keep coming back? Because I appreciated Terry's no pressure, low-key approach. I highly recommend Terry and everyone at this dealership.



Court1211
June 27, 2016

Terry made me feel very comfortable and relaxed while detailing with the purchase and deciding. I was very satisfied with the car he helped me find and with the price he helped me determine.



Tanveer
June 24, 2016

I purchased my first Toyota from this dealership. Terry Hoffman was a great help. I traveled all the way from Brampton to Exeter and wasn't disappointed. Terry took care of everything and made sure I was satisfied with what I was getting and with their service. He made the process so simple and pleasant.



Meghan
June 22, 2016

I appreciate a sales person that is straight-forward, honest, and friendly. This was my experience with Terry Hoffman. We are very happy with the Corolla we purchased and I would recommend Terry and Frayne's to anyone looking for a Toyota.



Cheryl Milani
June 17, 2016

I dealt with Justine and Terry in purchasing my new Toyota Corolla. I was so happy with the process. I love my new car. The new dealership is beautiful.



❤️My4runner
June 13, 2016

An all around great experience at Exeter Toyota. We had spent the last couple of months looking at different vehicles at different dealerships around London and found the service received at Exeter to be the friendliest and the least pushy. Our sales person, Terry, was great to keep us up to date on the status of our 4Runner order and now we are Toyota owners for the first time and are loving our new SUV. We would highly recommend Exeter Toyota and also suggest folks ask for Terry!



own2hondas
June 07, 2016

I was referred by a good friend to see Terry for a car purchase. He was very helpful and friendly. One of the best car salesman I have dealt with. No pressure, just like having a discussion with a friend. He is great for people who do not want a pushy or arrogant sales person. The drive to Exeter was worth it!



Jill_A
May 30, 2016

Purchasing a new 2016 Corolla at Exeter Toyota was a great experience. Aaron was very attentive, without making me feel pressured to make a decision. He was great about answering all my email questions promptly, and when my car was delivered, he explained all the paperwork clearly and spent a good amount of time going through all the features of my new car with me. This dealership came in with the most competitive offer on both the price of the new vehicle, and with their trade in offer for my old car. The dealership itself feels relaxed and spacious, with tons of cars on the lot, unlike some city dealerships I visited. I would definitely recommend visiting Exeter Toyota if you're looking for a new vehicle!
 


1happymomma
May 26, 2016

Happy to be back in a Toyota again,between Terry Hoffman in sales and Wayne Bowron for the financing they made it such a wonderful experience. I would recommend dealing with them when ready to purchase your new car....definitely one happy customer.



Jillian M Anderson
May 20, 2016

Purchasing a new Corolla at Exeter Toyota was a great experience. We mostly dealt with Aaron, who was very attentive without making me feel pressured to make a decision. He was great about answering all my email questions promptly, and when my car was delivered, he spent a good amount of time going through the features with me. This dealership came in with the most competitive offer on both the price of the new vehicle, and with their trade in offer for my old car. I would definitely recommend visiting Exeter Toyota if you're looking for a new vehicle.



Sherry Van Horn
May 16, 2016

My experience was the best out of all the dealers I went to and bought a nice vehicle and was happy with the dealer there thank you Exeter Toyota. 



JeremyK
May 8, 2016

I went for my tundra's first servicing, while I was waiting I was checking out the showroom and decided to ask Terry what it would take to get into a crew max cab size. Terry and Wayne took an idea I had and went with it, and made it happen. A week later I took possession of my new truck. Everyone at Exeter Toyota is excellent they have been great to me for years.



Mdgurl
Mar 31, 2016

Had a very relaxed experience purchasing my new Highlander! Very informative and answered all my questions. They all were very positive and helpful. Will be going back again when new vehicle time comes!



Girlebert
Mar 31, 2016

We have purchased 3 times, heading towards 4th in near future, with Exeter Toyota. They have exceptional customer service. Friendly, bright, clean environment. Would recommend them 100%!



stemmer2
Mar 31, 2016

Thanks for the professional and friendly experience I had with you and everybody at Exeter Toyota.I felt no sales pressure regarding extended warranty and extra accessories , which is often the case with other dealerships.Keep up the good work.I would recommend purchasing a vechile from Exeter Toyota to my family and friends.



DonBeals
Mar 28, 2016

I found several new Toyota Prius C's advertised by different Toyota dealerships on Autotrader. I sent an offer to each one. Terry Hoffman at Exeter Toyota immediately accepted my offer that was made late on Sunday. After a phone call I drove to the dealership on Monday and picked up the car. It couldn't have been simpler. Highly recommended!



Sporty Senior
Mar 22, 2016

This was a great experience in buying a new car. The dealership had a first class showroom, friendly staff and a comfortable place to relax and enjoy a coffee. Terry Hoffman helped us navigate our purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. He took time to explain many of the operating features of the car before we left the dealership. He really did go above and beyond! I absolutely love my new Scion tc and would highly recommend this dealership.



Taffy
Mar 18, 2016

I felt comfortable in knowing we were being looked after and being given a good deal .. Very friendly and helpful staff .. Will definitely be back for our next car...



ToyotaTraveller
Mar 14, 2016

We've been having our 2009 Sienna serviced at Exeter for 7 years now. Many friends and neighbors in London recommended Exeter over the two city dealerships. I quickly learned why. The staff are fantastic and treat you and your car as if it was their own. I've never been surprised by a high bill, and now with 270,000 km, I am happy to say my maintenance costs have only included brakes, tires, and oil changes. The van still runs like the day it was purchased. I am loyal to Toyota and Exeter for after sale service. I will however drive this Sienna as long as it continues to run so well, and definitely purchase our next Toyota in Exeter. The service staff always greet you by name, and it's a pleasure to deal with Exeter Toyota.



Red FRS
Mar 13, 2016

From our first visit to Fraynes's Exeter Toyota Scion dealership we were welcomed by courteous, knowledgeable employees. We were looking to trade a Mazda MX5 for a Scion FRS. Initial contact with Doug Crellin was cordial and informative, but without pressure. Next, we began dealing with Aaron Bedard. The process from negotiating the trade in to finalizing the purchase price to discussing various financing options with Wayne Bowron was done professionally, and again with no pressure. On the day of delivery, the car was immaculate, and Aaron took substantial time to explain all the car's features. On our first day of ownership we took advantage of the pleasant weather, and we basically drove it all day. The FRS met all of our expectations. 

The behavior of all the staff was very professional, courteous and made the whole purchasing experience comfortable and pleasurable. We would definitely recommend Exeter Toyota to anyone. 

Joanne & Mike Cicchini



LoveMyTruck
Mar 10, 2016

They went above and beyond in assisting us with all of our requests and changes!! Extremely happy with my new truck!! Appreciate all the assistance and time to they took to explain everything to us!! Thank you!! 



Jon Jones
Mar 09, 2016

Aaron Bedard was pleasure to deal with when buying my Tacoma. He was easy to work with and was extremely professional. He worked hard to meet my needs and worked hard to get me what I wanted. I would highly recommend the drive to this dealership if you want small town friendly service.
 


ChristineHarrisRMT
Mar 09, 2016

I was so happy working with Terry to get my new Rav4. He was very warm and friendly, and very knowledgeable. This is my first Toyota, and I just love it! It drives well, has lots of room, and all sorts of gadgets to keep me safe and comfortable.



Mitchyav
Mar 09, 2016

I told Aaron what I was criteria and price point I was looking for in a car. I test drove several cars. Aaron kept his eyes open for me and it didn't take long for them to have a car for sale that fit my needs perfectly. Aaron was professional and always willing to answer my queries and needs quickly.



Toyotaluver
Mar 08, 2016

I bought a brand new truck there a few years and they were knowledgeable and got me exactly what I wanted. I just bought a user car there and the salesman was helpful and found me a great car. Never had a problem with this dealership and everyone there is helpful and friendly like one big family.



stholmes
Mar 01, 2016

After my car broke down and after hearing a few other people's experiences with Exeter Toyota I decided to give them a try. I was happy I did. I heard back from Aaron very quickly after making an inquiry about the Corolla. Any questions I had were answered easily. Anyone I met at the dealership was very friendly and personable and very helpful. Overall I had a great experience and was very happy with choosing Exeter Toyota.



jpk_hch
Feb 28, 2016

Have been with Exeter Toyota for a number of years. Ron goes the extra to ensure satisfaction in meeting your needs. I recommend Ron and the entire staff at Exeter Toyota.



Skellyplace
Jan 31, 2016

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Terry Hoffman at Frayne's Toyota. We were impressed with his knowledge, as well as his thoughtful and courteous service, and follow up. Terry made us feel comfortable and confident in our choice. We will be certain to return in the future when we need another vehicle.



GreyOwl
Jan 30, 2016

I went to their website looking for a replacement vehicle for the 2005 Echo with 485,000 Km that met its demise with an encounter with a deer. It was Sunday early afternoon when I saw the pre-owned vehicle that I wanted to purchase. Their website allows you to make an inquiry which I did. I wanted to know if the vehicle was still available and figured that I would find out on Monday. Well low and behold Terry Hoffman responded to my inquiry that very same Sunday in the afternoon. I was totally blown away never expecting to hear before Monday sometime. I met Terry on that Monday morning found the car as advertised and purchased the vehicle. The Business Manager Wayne Bowron and I went through the financial and he was superb in his dealings with me. Both Wayne and Terry were friendly, helpful and courteous as were any other staff member I met. I would not hesitate to go to this dealership to purchase another Toyota.



Shamrock72
Jan 30, 2016

This is the second Toyota car we have bought and I had no doubt where it would be from. Aaron Bedard is the best sales person. We bought a Camry a year ago from him and when we needed to replace our other vehicle I had no hesitation. His response to my email was instant and it was on a Saturday. We had a meeting set up in no time.



fmolby
Jan 25, 2016

The building was attractive/warm/clean. Staff friendly accommodating. Ron Rader a happy employee! Showed the in and outs of our new Avalon. Thank you



sportsdcar
Jan 19, 2016

I have dealt with Exeter Toyota for 16 yrs. Highly recommend the Dealership. I have 2 daughters who also have Toyota's from the dealership.
 


Armstrongs
Jan 01, 2016

Just bought second vehicle here and it's worth the drive from London. Appreciate them for reliable service and advice, pleasant and helpful staff, great customer lounge. Feel well treated whenever I've interfaced with sales or service staff.



bjoyce48
Dec 31, 2015

It was a pleasure to have an association with Terry Hoffman in 2013 and again in 2015. He is an honest personable gentleman that takes the time to explain, to research on your behalf and to give you "the best deal possible" He is enthusiastic and works hard to make you happy.That is why we returned to Exeter Toyota for the second time.



Josephine123
Dec 21, 2015

Our experience at Exeter Toyota has always been very pleasant. This time we dealt with Terry Hoffman. He made the whole experience really easy and went above and beyond what is expected. He even came in on his day off so we could pick up our new car. We also dealt with Wayne who did a great job at explaining things. All of the staff was very pleasant. They made us feel like our business is important. Rick Frayne always comes and talks to the customer and we think that is great. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend Exeter Toyota to our friends. Great job.



RavieRonda
Dec 20, 2015

My opinion of Exeter Toyota is that of gratitude and extremely positive. My sales person was so warm, excited to help and had a genuine intention to help, and make, for a very rewarding customer experience. The finance department shared the same attributes!! They, as a team, made my purchase of yet another Toyota product in my life AWESOME!! 

I'll be sharing your names if others I know are in need of a new/newer vehicle. 

Many thanks!!

Ronda



Katie EL
Dec 15, 2015

I wanted to thank the staff in the service department. My father, Heinz D had to have service done on his van but has recently had surgery and lives in London. The staff at Exeter Toyota came to London, picked up his car, took it back to Exeter to be fixed and brought it back to him. Now that is wonderful customer service and our family really appreciates it. -Susan Locke and Bob Demare.



Steven
Dec 01, 2015

I dealt with Aaron 2 years ago when I bought my first car. He was professional and honest, and his no pressure sales method really made my first car buying experience a positive one. 

I have since recommended Aaron to both friends and family, who always tell me after how positive their experience was. 

I continue to have my car serviced at Frayne's and am always impressed by the level of professionalism shown by the service staff. 

I will definitely be a repeat buyer in the future



Melcurtis08
Nov 25, 2015

My experience was painless. They answered all my questions were honest, helpful. They accomodated my schedule, my sales rep answered my emails instantly, helped coordinate my insurance and even came in on his day off to sign the final paperwork when I needed to. A great dealership and I actually look forward to continuing my vehicle relationship with them!



Kelly
Nov 19, 2015

Aaron was dedicated to finding me the perfect vehicle. He is polite, efficient and down to earth. Great person to have working for me. Definitely will recommend Aaron.



Rob H.
Nov 15, 2015

I was exploring trading my older vehicle before getting it ready for winter. I just dropped in unannounced for a "driveby"and was so well looked after. Their trade in appraisal was done within a few minutes and was more of an allowance than other dealerships had offered. They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from in the type I was interested in. I was able to do an immediate test drive too.. Terry Hoffman was my salesman and wasn't pushy and came across very professionally, and looking out for my interests and wishes.I went back after a few days consideration and we crafted a deal that suited me very well. I have been in a new Rav 4 for over a month now and have really enjoyed the new car experience. I also look forward to having them look after the car for me, as car repairs outside of a trusted dealership are always a crapshoot. Life is very busy and looking after my vehicle is not a concern now. Thanks guys!!



Kyleskeldin
Nov 12, 2015

I had visited other dealerships to price out a 2016 Tacoma, and was satisfied with the service; however, Exeter Toyota made the other dealers seem like your stereotypical used car sales lot. Exeter's service was outstanding, and I felt they had done everything to get me the best deal, more so than other dealers were offering. It wasn't that their pricing was considerably lower, but they offered more options to get me the best deal. these guys are good and you wont be disappointed. In the end I got my 2016 Tacoma, at a price that I was very happy with, and it was upgrade package that I didn't even think I could afford when starting my car buying experience. Terry Hoffman was my sales representative, he was genuine, he worked out every possible payment scenario for me, kept me informed, and wasn't pushy in any way. As Don Cherry would say " he's a beauty!" Thanks again to Terry and Exeter Toyota for putting me in my kick ass 16 Tacoma!



Paul
Nov 10, 2015

We have found the other dealers in the Southwest Ontario area to be pushy (especially London), however we received none of that at Exeter. Courteous, respectful and not at all trying to rush you to make a decision on the spot. If you know what you're after, they will assist you quite efficiently - we knew the car we wished to purchase and purchased it that day as Terry offered a great price. A dealership that makes you leave believing you received a fair deal, rather than being screwed.



Eileen P
Nov 08, 2015

Have dealt at Exeter since early 90's. Bruce Hodge,/Sales. Jeff/service manager, and Margie , Kim, Scott and mechanics that made sure it was good to go. . Have always treated my family with respect and concern for our safety, and our pocket book. We just bought a New/used Hylander. It was priced really well and delivered to me like a new vehicle. I was extremely proud to drive it off the lot. I love my new drive...Thanks to. Bruce Hodge in sales. And Jeff, Scott, Margie,& Kim. Again you all get A+++ . Your business ethics are top notch. And we appreciate you very much.



Heather's Rav
Nov 08, 2015

I found the staff at the Frayne's Dealership to be very efficient yet laid-back in their approach to selling/leasing cars. I didn't have to wait for pricing or listen to any double-talk from a salesman. I would recommend to anyone to go there before "you sign on the dotted line" in London.



Paul
Oct 31, 2015

I was very fortunate to be able to find such great and helpful service at Frayne"s Exeter Toyota without having to venture to another town or city. Since this would be my first purchase of a brand new vehicle I was a little unsure and overwhelmed with the choices. Terry Hoffman took all my uncertainties away and was incredibly helpful adding that he didn't want me to buy something I didn't want or like. With my picky personality i think i gave him a good challenge. He worked hard and we went through many different scenarios. He was able to find a truck that i will enjoy and be proud to drive for many years to come. Thanks Terry!!!



Brian
Oct 29, 2015

All aspects of the vehicle purchasing interaction were efficient, honest, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Exeter Toyota Scion dealership to friends.

London, ON



Taylor123
Oct 29, 2015

Exeter Toyota and in particular Terry Hoffman made the purchase of our new Tundra pickup truck very easy. Terry was very enjoyable to deal with, knowledgeable about the product and keen to ensure I was satisfied with the options available. We have dealt with Exeter Toyota for many years and have always appreciated the excellent service they have provided us. Terry ensured the sales experience was the same. 

We look forward to dealing with them for many more years.



Shawns
Oct 24, 2015

If you're shopping at a Toyota dealership you have more than likely decided to purchase a Toyota product - first right decision. After that the next decision, and one that is arguably the most important decision is where to purchase your Toyota - and this is where it gets easy - Frayne's Exeter Toyota is hands down the RIGHT choice. The only choice. I bought my first Toyota in 2003 and have NEVER experienced anything less than OUTSTANDING service starting with reception, then sales, and their service department after all these years! 

There are much closer Toyota dealerships to where I live, but the drive to Frayne's Exeter Toyota is worth the drive! 

When it comes to purchasing a vehicle my sales associate, Aaron Bedard, went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. 

Regarding service, when I arrive for regular service maintenance I am welcomed by my first name, and I know without any doubt that my vehicle will be taken care of and I will not be sold products or service that is not required. I had a bad experience years ago - I was in a hurry and took my vehicle to a Toyota dealership that is much closer to my home for a regular oil change. I was told by the "other" dealership that my vehicle required a few thousand dollars worth of repairs. I declined their generous offer to take care of the "problem" and instead discussed the matter with the people I have grown to know and TRUST at Exeter Toyota. I was reassured that my vehicle was in fact fine!! Needless to say I have never made that mistake again. 

You can not put a price on TRUST and PIECE OF MIND!! That is why all of my vehicles are purchased from and serviced at Exeter Toyota!



Oct 22, 2015

This is my 5th Toyota from Rick Frayne and I would never go anywhere else. Trade-ins are always fair, new cars are always pristine and ready on time. All employees know their vehicles well and discuss your needs honestly without the stupid spin that I have had from others. As a woman, I am always treated as well as male customers and that is not always the case in this business. Terry Hoffman was exceptional in this regard. In short, a fun experience, as always.



Teeurup
Oct 18, 2015

I always do my homework when purchasing a new vehicle. I have purchased many new Toyota from Ron Radar at Exeter Toyota and have never found anyone better to deal with. I find when visiting other Dealers it is like having a tooth extracted. (Very Painful) At Exeter Toyota, regardless whether you are dealing with Sales, Parts or Service it is always a small town pleasant experience. 

P.S. Just picked up my new 2016 Camry XLE Hybrid and love it even more than my 2012. Appreciate the extras ordered arrived and installed on time.



Eileen Parker
Oct 9, 2015

Picked up my New car this week....I am over the MOON pleased with the whole process, from the sales end with Bruce Hodge to the condition my 2004 Hylander was in....it was spotless, everything runs so smooth...they went over it from top to bottom....you'd never know it was a used vehicle. once again service in everyday was wonderful. that s why we keep coming back for over 20 yrs. In total our family has bought 31 Toyota's since 1976.



Scott & Suzanne
Oct 8, 2015

We initially went to Exeter Toyota because we were used-vehicle shopping on-line, and found their prices to be extremely competative. They were hard to beat when comparing condition, year & mileage. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we never felt pressured. They always backed off to 'give us a moment' when we needed it. What was most impressive is they followed through on every verbal commitment, whether it was part of the sales contract or not. It's been 3 months and we're still very happy with our Highlander purchase and highly recommend Exeter Toyota.

Exeter, ON



Piotr Stachurski
Oct 8, 2015

My wife and I purchased our second Toyota (2015 Toyota Highlander XLE) from Exeter Toyota. Justine was the sales person we dealt with. Justine is one of the friendliest, knowledgeable, professional and helpful sales people we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. We felt like family at Exeter Toyota. We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle and one that we will not forget. We will be returning customers for years to come. 

Also wanted to mention Terry, a salesperson at Exeter Toyota which helped with the delivery of the vehicle. Terry made the delivery of the vehicle exceed our expectations. Overall the entire staff at Exeter Toyota makes you feel like you are their # 1 priority when purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle.

A+++ for Service, Professionalism, Product and Staff!

Exeter, ON



Susan Gouveia
Oct 6, 2015

Just wanted to say thank you to the WONDERFUL team at Exeter Toyota. I will be picking up my 4th Rav from them on Friday and couldn't be happier!!! I work in customer service and really appreciated the way I was treated. As a woman out shopping alone it can be intimidating to say the least to walk into a dealership but Terry took great care of me and didn't make me feel pressured in any way. As a loyal Toyota consumer I will be going back to Exeter Toyota 4 years from now to see Terry for my 5th Rav 4. Thanks so much Terry for the service and Wayne for making the boring paperwork fun :) Cheers!

Cambridge, ON



Sept 9, 2015

We bought our most recent car from Justine at Exeter Toyota. We love the car and the service we received. Justine was very friendly and helpful - we had a lot of questions that she answered. When we decided to buy, the other staff we met were equally helpful - I didn't feel any pressure to buy the "extras" that other dealerships had pushed so relentlessly at us in the past.It was a great experience - so much so that I drive from Stratford to Exeter on a regular basis for routine service work and anything else our car needs.



Bill Feltz
July 18, 2015

Always get excellent service anytime I go there! Good job!!!